Leadership Stark County announces 26th Signature Class

CANTON, OHIO (August 30, 2012) – Leadership Stark County, a department of the Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce, is pleased to announce the 26th class of their annual Signature Program. The selected participants represent the diversity that is Stark County’s cities, villages, schools, non-profit organizations and businesses.

These professionals are about to begin 10 months of leadership training and experiences that will provide an understanding of local issues, assets and resources.

Signature Program 26th Class members include:

Kevin Barton, president/owner, Edible Arrangements
Eric Bauer, purchasing manager, Hendrickson
Shaun Branon, director—organizational advancement, The Timken Company
Kimberly Bricker, associate VP, human resources, AultCare
Scott Brown, assistant managing editor, The Repository
Rebecca Callahan, corporate supply manager, ComDoc
Janet Capocci, events planning coordinator, Kent State University
Ron Compton, senior human resources representive, Diebold, Inc.
Margaret DeLillo-Storey, district clinical counselor, Perry Local Schools
Steve Dezenzo, manager—finance & accounting, FedEx Custom Critical
Everett Dockery, global procurement manager, Marathon Petroleum Company
Alicia Doran, secretary, Mercy Medical Center
Teresa Fedorchak, senior account manager, WRL Advertising
Kathy Feichter, college store manager, Stark State College
Robert Feielin, plant manager – Faircrest Steel Plant, The Timken Company
Catherine Foltz, financial advisor, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Evrim Fulmer, community trustee
Natalie Geib, manager, Reinhard, Kopko, Keller & McDonnell, Inc.
Nino Gemma, CEO, Stark Federal Credit Union
Joel Harris, director, TomTod Ideas, Inc.
Christopher Kaboth, human resources manager, Whitacre Greer
Nicholas Kennedy, organization director, Ohio Farm Bureau Federation
Lori Lewitzke, office manager, CKP Heating & Cooling LLC
Jean Duncan McFarren, development manager, Stark County District Library
Michael Minor, chief deputy of finance, Stark County Auditor
Brandi Noll, assistant professor, Ashland University
Michael Oesch, manager/CPA, MSA, Bruner Cox LLP
Georgia Paxos, executive director, Canton Palace Theatre Association
Lucia Pileggi, private bank market manager, Eastern Ohio/senior vice president, Key Bank
Tracy Schlemmer, director, Aultman Health Foundation
Crystal Schneiders, executive assistant, Quest Recovery Services and Prevention
Corey Minor Smith, director of legal services, Stark Metropolitan Housing Authority
Eric Snodgrass, golf operations director, Tam O’Shanter Golf Course
Robyn Steinmetz, marketing manager, Goodwill Industries
Jason Tuma, partner, Brockman, Coats, Gedelian & Co.
Gregory Watts, attorney, Krugliak Wilkins Griffiths & Dougherty Co. LPA
Cathy Wyatt, owner/operator, Carpe Diem Coffee Shop
Derrick Wyman, director of strategic initiatives, Walsh University
Lauren Zink, education awareness analyst, Diebold, Inc.

For more information about Leadership Stark County’s Signature Program, visit www.LeadershipStarkCounty.org.